Smalls Volume X

Zim Zam “Road” created by Alexandre Louvenaz. Sticky Jingles “Hair” created by Noah Malone. Pineapple written by Blair Socci, animated by Lucy Dyson. Domo “Sings” created by Jack Wedge. Buster & TJ Had A Good Time created by Zae Jordan & Javier Williams. Metolius “Virtual Babysitter” created by Caleb & Kegan Swyers. Ember’s Etiquette “Shaking Hands” created by Ember Knight. Shoosh & Hammy created by Georgia Kriss. Zim Zam “Church” created by Alexandre Louvenaz. March of the Ding Dings created by The 3 Year Olds. On-Board Computer created by Michael Marczewski. The Metanoid created by International Geographic. Dress Is My Shirt created by Jessica Ross, Rob Gentile and Kaitlin Thompson. Dance Away The Pain created by Sanjay Jit. Providence 2201 created by Tyler Russo. Virtual Prison created by Derek and Dril and Pierce. Cool Blue Car created by Alan Resnick. Big Crunch created by Júlia Farkas. Track 1 Ver 2 created by Cool3DWorld. DØGVVÅLKER created by Vernon Chatman & Adam Fuchs.

Indolent Allen 01 "Student From Hell"

Created by Cliff Benfield. Written by Cliff Benfield, Daniel Padulo, and Adam Gold. VO by Daniel Padulo, Cliff Benfield, and Savannah DesOrmeaux. Cliff Benfield is an animator and comedian based in NYC. He creates animated sketches regularly and is very handsome as reported by his mother. Adam Gold is a comedy producer who produces live shows in NYC and digital series all over the interweb. Daniel Padulo is an NYC based actor and comedy writer, who is also an avid practitioner of Jiu Jitsu, as well as a snake dad.