ATHF Christmas
ATHF Christmas
01. Feliz Navidad
01. Feliz Navidad

02. Hark! The Herald Angels Rap

03. Jingle Bells Deep

04. Santa Left a Booger In My Stocking (w/ Neko Case) -

05. I'll Be Home for Christmas -

06. Twas the Night Before Jesus

07. Frosty the Red-Nosed Snowman

08. I Sure Hope I Don't Have to Beat Your Ass This Christmas

09. The Little Drum Machine Boy

10. All I Want for Christmas is My One Front Tooth

11. O Holy ToNight!

12. Silent Night