The Adult Swim Simulcast is on now

Family Guy

Back to the Woods

Peter's identity is stolen after he loses his wallet at a Barry Manilow concert. The thief ends up being none other than James Woods, who takes revenge on Peter for locking him in a crate without air holes. Because James has all of the necessary credentials, he assumes Peter's life and moves into the Griffin house. Peter then adopts the life of James Woods and attempts to ruin the actor's career with an appearance on late night television.

All Episodes

 = Requires a cable provider login

Season 3

Peter discovers he has a black ancestor; Stewie tries to learn cheerleaders' power to entrance.

After Joe fails to make an arrest because of his physical limitations, Peter helps him rebuild his self-esteem by talking him into entering the decathlon at the "Special People's Games."

After a visit from a Jewish man, Peter tries to convert Chris.

Season 4

During their second honeymoon, Peter and Lois stumble upon a horror too great to bear: Mel Gibson's Passion of the Christ 2.

Season 11

Mayor West goes on trial for murder after his aide is found stabbed to death.